giovedì 5 luglio 2007
Rant Number 29394955 lol.
This makes me sad. Ive lost Matthew completely. It hurts knowing that someone that youve cared about for so long isnt a part of your life anymore. I dont understand how he can just forget about me. But I guess thats what he needs to do. Im not angry with him, Im mainly disgusted with the person he has turned into. He can deny it to death that he hasnt changed but he has.He doesnt care to call me and see how its going. He cant be mature enought o ask what Ive been up to, probably because hes afraid that Ill tell him that Im happy and that Ive been with Jesse and whatever. I dont understand. I try so hard to make conversation with him. I ask him all the time how Maor is. Always. Tonight for example, I called him. This is a part of our conversation.Me "Hey whats up"Matt "Not much, sitting in my car" *add some immaturity here.Me "Where ya going"Matt "Out"Me "Ahh interesting, You going to see Maor"Matt "Maybe"Honestly Matthew, I couldnt care if you go see her. She is your girlfriend. Thats what boyfriend and girlfriend do remember. They see each other. They watch Family Guy and Spongebob and in between commercials they talk about work. LMAO BRITTNEY. Sorry that was mean. lol.I dont think theres been one time where Matthew asked what Ive been up to. I dont know if its that he doesnt care or its that he will here that Im doing fine. Well I really am fine. Im happy. Happier than I have been in a while.While I am it, i should probably tell someone that I dont hate them. I will refrain for saying the name because I dont want to say it. Be mad, I dont care.Dear "friend"I did wrong by turning to you, I made the mistake of thinking that I could turn to you for support. I figured that you would be a good friend. I guess I was wrong. The minute you found out that I kept one thing from you you flipped. Im sorry but I kept it from you because only three people knew. I didnt want it to be a big thing therefore I kept it to myself. I dont see why you would care anyways. Its not like I lied to you, i just kept something to myself. Sorry but I dont know if you realize this but you are lying to me as well. I asked you something that was important for me to the know the truth and you lied to me. Thank you. Next time you are going to judge me, think what you have done first.
Iscriviti a:
Commenti sul post (Atom)
3 commenti:
I'm sorry you lost your friend, but as thoughtful as you are, and as nice as you seem, it is almost certain that compassion and love will find you again. I have to say though, that Love, in my experience, is like the climbing of a high mountain. As it will always be an uphill ascent, along the way there will be peaks, valleys, and plateaus, but it is love that is our companion through this journey on the path of life towards the apex through the clouds.
good luck, God is with you.
Hello to the one who posted a comment on this entry. No worries dude, that was about me.take care[angry egos and holy placebos will cast away the rotting. dead eyes, fashioned with wide smiles]
hes a nobody u don't need him...he sucks bum:Dthe last paragraph was about me so just to tell u.im kooler then all ppl:D
Posta un commento