venerdì 27 luglio 2007
Excited, maybe. lol.
Thursday. Bah. I hate being at home. I actually miss being at work when Im this bored lol. I wish I lived in Oshawa or anywhere other than here for that matter. I need a new keyboard because this ones going out the window in 24 hours. Deal? So lets all hope and pray for Danielle that this weekend isnt going to be absolute shit. I SAID PRAY GODDAMMIT! As of right now it doesnt look too good. Im hoping Jesse is feeling better. Not being Im selfish lol, but because hes sick and I dont like that. Note to Jesse: Quit smoking and get help for your sleeping nastiness. :(. So if all goes well I will be seeing Jesse sometime today. Hopefully. He will come here and stay the night (haha mom, you are too funny.) and then hang with me tomorrow and then go and see his "boiz". I called my mom funny because she threatened like a week ago that he was to never stay at my house right. Whether she was here or not. lol. Oh god I love that woman. What would I do without you. Last night.Me- "mom jesses coming to scarborough for the weekend, he wants to come and see me tomorrow night. Can he stay here."Mom - *insert evil look here* "he can not come here unless the house is emaculate." me- "so he can stay"mom- "yes, get cleaning" Oh mom you are my favourite :).So as I was saying, Jesse will leave friday, then Im hoping that maybe I can go to Andies or something. Maybe they can come here. I dont know. I just cant be in the house by myself forever. Saturday will be fine because I work 2-10 and then I come home. Probably go on msn, until I fall asleep.Now Sunday Im going to have to leave work early. I was supposed to work 11-630 or something right. But my family is coming to go to my nannies grave. She died last year on the 22nd of May. :(. So I wanna go see her too. :(.So If that happens and work allows me to depart early. LMAO. Right. Ill leave anyways haha. Then Ill be heading up to good old DUCK LAKE. There I will see Amanda and Jon and Amanda #2. Havent met her but shall be fun. Then Monday I will come home to hell once again. Whos excited for me? lol.K dont all raise your hands at once. God. K Fuck off. lol. BYe.
Iscriviti a:
Commenti sul post (Atom)
Nessun commento:
Posta un commento