sabato 7 luglio 2007


Go D...


Go Danielle for updating.Uhmm lots to say. I finally had the guts to talk to the store manager and tell him that I’m not happy. He was great about it. Thanks Jay. I told him I needed more hours and that I’m sick of feeling like they are trying to get rid of me. Well its not a feeling someone kind of sent the message that they said this to the person directly. Whatever. Apparently it never happened, was never said. Bitch. Then I told him that how much I hated Jill, although I’m sure everyone that works there knows that lol. Go me and my bitchiness. Im very proud of myself though. 2 months ago I would have never said anything, actually I didn’t get the courage until I seen my pay cheque. 100 bucks doest get me very far . Poor Danni. Oh well, 24 hours this week. If I keep it up, On average 400 dollar pay cheques. YESSSS!!!! Happy Danni. So I went to jesses last week and I’m already going back. I’m scared. Jesse says its okay, I’ve got a vagina, its not my fault. I’m just being a girl, paranoid and all. So I’m just scared that hes gonna hate me lol. Meh.So this weekend was pretty kickass. K Friday was. I met up at Kennedy station with Andie and then Mel showed up, pissed as hell because it took her 45 minutes to get there. Sucker. So we went downtown and I was a hungry mother fucker so we went to Subway. Mel was in a good mood by this time and paid for everyones food. Damn rich people lol.So then we call Danny, and spend half an hour convincing the boy to come hang out with us lol. He was tired. Lying mother fucker. He then gave in and met up with us at Much Music. Hes a cool guy. Very nice. So we go to the movie theatre. That escalator is a huge one, I love it. Its takes sooo long to get up on it. Hmm. Enough time for some hardcore Escalator sex? Anyways lol. Ill stop being a horny mother fucker and give myself time to finish this post.We went to see Amityville Horror. K dudes. I get scared so easily in movies so it doesn’t count if I get scared lol. But the fucking plot sucked ass. It was absolute shit and unbelievably predictable. They try and save themselves by going on the roof of the house. Idiots. The only part of the movie that was good was the sex scene. And this was based on a true story. Isnt that supposed to make it scarier. Ya, Uhmm. NO!Whatever so after the movies we walk around downtown and meet up with Samantha. She was weird. Cool, but weird. She was scared of getting caught because she was supposed to be at home sleeping. What is this? The 1920’s, Men cant tell you what to do anymore. Apparently her boyfriend doesn’t trust her and the fact that she has friends. Idiot. And hes ugly too lol. So we go to seven 11 and be cool there. I get two dollars worth of candies. Then I feel sick . Oh well. And then we go to tim hortons and try and be cool there. Then this guy looks in the window. Turns out its there friend John. He drives. Yay. Lol. So we are in the van and someone says something about the highway. Uhmm, where are we going lol. Bramton or somewhere far. Uhmm, its 1230. Subway stops running in two hours, how the fuck will I get home if I go out of Toronto. So the guys is like, okay heres union station, get out. Go home. Uhmm k lol. :SSo I go home. Turns out Mel was unbelievably pissed at him for making me go home alone. Aww :D.So then I go to sleep at 4 am after speaking to jesse. Makes me smile lol. Take my pills, all 5 of them. I feel like my grandmother lol. Then I have to get up at 9 am. Oh dear god. Mel and Nicole save my life by reading my msn and calling to wake me up. I would have never gotten up otherwise. Thank you kids  So I get up and go to work. Fun. I feel like shit most of the day, because im on too many pills and I haven’t worked in 2 weeks. Fun stuff. Meh. 10 hours later I get home and talk to jesseee. Yay for Danni.I take my pills at 10 because im dead tired and I need sleep. So I figure, hey ill take my pills and then go to bed by 12 because when I take the pills im not usually able to sleep for an hour or so. This should be okay. Ya, oh how wrong I was. Dear mother of god.Its not a good idea to take too many pills when youre body isn’t expecting them, *ps, I didn’t try and OD on epilepsy meds, my doc says I need more “dilantin” in my system. Doc knows best right. Ya, So im sitting down and about 5 minutes later im FUCKED UP. Im sitting still because im trying to calm myself and I get the feeling like im swaying back and forth. So this is what its like to be tripping out eh. Uhmm ive got a headache, I feel sick. I need food. Eww food sounds gross right now. :S lol. Then the worst comes. I get all depressed. Im assuming that the meds made my emotions go all fucked up as well. Whatever. I start crying. “Danielle why are you crying? Wait, im talking to myself. Omg, im going to die lol.” Jesse save me lol.Then I call my mom. She tells me to try and make myself throw up. Do people not understand how much I hate throwing up. Idiots. The good news, half an hour later it felt good lol. All the bad symptoms went away and I just felt really relaxed and happy lol. Whatever right. I go to sleep at 12ish.Gotta get up at 10 for work the next day. I get up. Eww, I don’t want to work. Must work. I go to work. Proud for me. BORING AS FUCK. Noone was coming to shop, its mothers day for Christ sake lol. Whatever. It gets busy, I get lazy, im being pulled here and there and everywhere. People don’t have manners I swear. “CANT YOU SEE IM HELPING A CUSTOMER, FUCK” Ill be with you in a minute. I hate windows. Lol. Stop moving things. I DON’T KNOW WHERE TO FIND THE STUFF TO FULFIL THE GUESTS REQUESTS IF I CANT FIND THE MERCH. FUCKKKKKKK. Lol. Idiots. We need a manifest like the furniture department has so I can find things easier lol.Ya like that’s going to happen. I come home from work, happy mother’s day mom. Here’s 30 dollars, buy cigarettes with it and Ill hate you forever. K Im done lol. I love you guys, Yay Brittneys back. Poor kid, on the plane for 20 hours . Im going to Jesses. Am I even allowed. Apparently they bitch about the fact that im there everytime I leave. Whatever. I wish people would just say shit to my face. So I can defend myself. Whats wrong with me staying at a cousins house to see a friend? I don’t see anything wrong with it. Im sure that if Kayla or Brittany wanted to stay at my house my parents would never turn them away. Makes me sad that they hate me, makes me even more sad knowing that they talk about me behind my back. Whatever. I give up. Wait I said I was done like 3 minutes ago. BYEEE.

Nessun commento: