martedì 31 luglio 2007

highlight the ones that apply to you.



highlight the ones that apply to you.
smoked a cigarettesmoked a cigarmade out with a member of the same sexcrashed a friend's carstolen a carbeen in love <3been dumpedshopliftedbeen firedbeen in a fist fightsnuck out of my parent's househad feelings for someone who didnt have them backbeen arrestedmade out with a strangergone on a blind datelied to a friendhad a crush on a teacherbeen to Europeskipped schoolslept with a co-workerseen someone diehad a crush on one of your LJ friendsbeen to Canada been to Mexicobeen on a planethrown up in a barpurposely set a part of myself on fireeaten Sushibeen snowboardingmet someone in person from LJbeen moshing at a concertbeen in an abusive relationshiptaken painkillerslove someone or miss someone right now<3laid on your back and watched cloud shapes go bymade a snow angelhad a tea partyflown a kitebuilt a sand castlegone puddle jumpingplayed dress upjumped into a pile of leavesgone sleddingcheated while playing a gamebeen lonelyfallen asleep at work/schoolused a fake idwatched the sunsetfelt an earthquaketouched a snakeslept beneath the starsbeen tickledbeen robbedbeen misunderstoodpetted a reindeer/goatwon a contestrun a red lightbeen suspended from schoolbeen in a car accidenthad bracesfelt like an outcasteaten a whole pint of ice cream in one nighthad deja vudanced in the moonlight <3 with jesse.hated the way you lookwitnessed a crimepole dancedquestioned your heartbeen obsessed with post-it notessquished barefoot through the mudbeen lostbeen to the opposite side of the countryswam in the oceanfelt like dyingcried yourself to sleepplayed cops and robbersrecently colored with crayons/colored pencils/markerssung karaokepaid for a meal with only coinsdone something you told yourself you wouldn'tmade prank phone callslaughed until some kind of beverage came out of your nosecaught a snowflake on your tonguedanced in the rainwritten a letter to Santa Clausbeen kissed under a mistletoewatched the sun rise with someone you care aboutblown bubblesmade a bonfire on the beachcrashed a partygone rollerskatinghad a wish come truehumped a monkeyworn pearlsjumped off a bridgescreamed penis in classate dog/cat foodtold a complete stranger you loved themkissed a mirrorsang in the showerhave a little black dressglued your hand to somethinggot your tongue stuck to a flag polekissed a fishworn the opposite sex's clothesbeen a cheerleadersat on a roof topscreamed at the top of your lungsdone a one-handed cartwheeltalked on the phone for more than 6 hoursstayed up all nightdidn't take a shower for a weekpick and ate an apple right off the treeclimbed a treehad a tree houseare scared to watch scary moviesbelieve in ghostshave more than 30 pairs of shoesworn a really ugly outfit to school just to see what others saygone streakingplayed ding-dong-ditchplayed chickenbeen pushed into a pool with all your clothes onbeen told you're hot by a complete strangerbroken a bonebeen easily amusedcaught a fish then ate itmade porncaught a butterflylaughed so hard you criedcried so hard you laughedmooned/flashed someonehad someone moon/flash youcheated on a testhave a Britney Spears CDforgotten someone’s nameslept nakedFrench braided someone’s hairgone skinny dipping in a pool been threatened to be kicked out of your housebeen kicked out your house

lunedì 30 luglio 2007

I like these things. :)


name: danielleborn: january 13. lives: scarborough.looks forward to: seeing jesse. goes to bed at: pfft. who needs a bed time.wakes up at: whenever i have to/want to.likes: jesse.remembers: not too much lol.wants to forget: the pain you caused me.wants to remember: the happiness you brought to my life.hates: well i dont hate anyone but i dislike: matthew hayes, muchly.band currently in love with: taking back sunday.band that you've had enough of: hmm. good charlotte.favourite day of the week: whenever im not working.favourite past time: photoshopping.funniest song you heard so far: ill have to agree with this kid. Piece of shit car - Sandler.regrets: nothing.missing: jesse.was this a waste of time: nope.

venerdì 27 luglio 2007

Excited, maybe. lol.



Thursday. Bah. I hate being at home. I actually miss being at work when Im this bored lol. I wish I lived in Oshawa or anywhere other than here for that matter. I need a new keyboard because this ones going out the window in 24 hours. Deal? So lets all hope and pray for Danielle that this weekend isnt going to be absolute shit. I SAID PRAY GODDAMMIT! As of right now it doesnt look too good. Im hoping Jesse is feeling better. Not being Im selfish lol, but because hes sick and I dont like that. Note to Jesse: Quit smoking and get help for your sleeping nastiness. :(. So if all goes well I will be seeing Jesse sometime today. Hopefully. He will come here and stay the night (haha mom, you are too funny.) and then hang with me tomorrow and then go and see his "boiz". I called my mom funny because she threatened like a week ago that he was to never stay at my house right. Whether she was here or not. lol. Oh god I love that woman. What would I do without you. Last night.Me- "mom jesses coming to scarborough for the weekend, he wants to come and see me tomorrow night. Can he stay here."Mom - *insert evil look here* "he can not come here unless the house is emaculate." me- "so he can stay"mom- "yes, get cleaning" Oh mom you are my favourite :).So as I was saying, Jesse will leave friday, then Im hoping that maybe I can go to Andies or something. Maybe they can come here. I dont know. I just cant be in the house by myself forever. Saturday will be fine because I work 2-10 and then I come home. Probably go on msn, until I fall asleep.Now Sunday Im going to have to leave work early. I was supposed to work 11-630 or something right. But my family is coming to go to my nannies grave. She died last year on the 22nd of May. :(. So I wanna go see her too. :(.So If that happens and work allows me to depart early. LMAO. Right. Ill leave anyways haha. Then Ill be heading up to good old DUCK LAKE. There I will see Amanda and Jon and Amanda #2. Havent met her but shall be fun. Then Monday I will come home to hell once again. Whos excited for me? lol.K dont all raise your hands at once. God. K Fuck off. lol. BYe.

giovedì 26 luglio 2007

Read me and you will be healed.



A freaking 12 Guage what do you think?TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The SurveyName:Danielle Birthday:January 13,1987Birthplace:Scarborough Current Location:Scarborough Bitches.Eye Color:Hazelish. Green/Brown/YellowishHair Color:Redish at the moment.Height:Do I have to answer this? 5'2 =(Right Handed or Left Handed:Righty :)Your Heritage:Uhmm Newfie. Further back. Native/IrishThe Shoes You Wore Today:Cons, Obviously.Your Weakness:Hmm. this is good. too bad im not answering.Your Fears:Mice.Your Perfect Pizza:Green peppers, Mushrooms, Cheese.Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Become a stronger person, emotionally. Lose weight.Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:Obviously. <3. You love it. Deal.Thoughts First Waking Up:Omg. 4 hours sleep is def not enough.Your Best Physical Feature:Ugh. :S. My finger nail :)Your Bedtime:Lately. Pft.Your Most Missed Memory:Being a kid and not caring about anything. Good times.Pepsi or Coke:WATER BITCHES!MacDonalds or Burger King:FRUIT SALAD.Single or Group Dates:I like both.Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Nestea :)Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate.Cappuccino or Coffee:Neither.Do you Smoke:NopeDo you Swear:Like a mother fucker.Do you Sing:Well you need to elaborate. anyone can sing. it just depends on if they sound good when they sing or not.Do you Shower Daily:Hell No.Have you Been in Love:Sure have.Do you want to go to College:Lets get high school outta the way first. Deal?Do you want to get Married:I dont know. Im 18. Not thinking about that yet.Do you belive in yourself:I do.Do you get Motion Sickness:Argh, I do. Well did. Used to. Damn ride to the trailer.Do you think you are Attractive:I think I can be.Are you a Health Freak:Not really. Do you get along with your Parents:Uhmm most of the time with my dad. moms a diff story.Do you like Thunderstorms:Theyre pretty.Do you play an Instrument:Uhmm. NOPE!In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:If I drank at Jesses in the last month then yes. If its been over a month then no.In the past month have you Smoked:I feel like I have. Second hand smoke = not cool. Being in a car with no windows down and three people smoking not cool either. :)In the past month have you been on Drugs:Nope.In the past month have you gone on a Date:Ill call going to jesses dates :) so yes.In the past month have you gone to a Mall:Uhm yep. Not that I have any money to buy anything:(In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:not a box. eww. I tried the new vanilla ones tho. I def. recommend them.In the past month have you eaten Sushi:EWWW GOD NO. SUSHI IS DIRT.In the past month have you been on Stage:nope.In the past month have you been Dumped:uhm. nope that was about 2 months ago :)In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:cant say i have.In the past month have you Stolen Anything:nope.Ever been Drunk:Ever? Yep.Ever been called a Tease:Hell ya. Sorry Matt :P Dork.Ever been Beaten up:well ive got some good punches and paintballing was painful but i never got beaten up. cant say the same for rayons brother. poor kid.Ever Shoplifted:uhmm a cool green bracelet from walmart:)How do you want to Die:painless.What do you want to be when you Grow Up:not sure. ill get back to you.What country would you most like to Visit:ireland "probably". (just for you jesse) lol.In a Boy/Girl..Favourite Eye Color:used to LOVE blue. but jesse has the prettiest brown eyes ive ever seen.Favourite Hair Color:dark. anything dark :)Short or Long Hair:LONGHeight:taller than me. get growing kids. im a tall mother fucker :)Weight:couldnt give a flying fuck.Best Clothing Style:uhmm. refer to last answer.Number of Drugs I have taken:uhmm prescription. 4. non prescription. 1.Number of CDs I own:iunno 20?Number of Piercings:ears, labret, nose.Number of Tattoos:2.Number of things in my Past I Regret:NOT A DAMN THING. everything happens for a reason :)CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

martedì 17 luglio 2007

Hey bitches.To...

Hey bitches.Today is Saturday.Im sitting at home updating lj and photoshopping. fun.K i lied lol, what kinda life do i lead. Save me.Well, Im about to head out to Oshawa in a couple hours.Kaylas getting confirmed, Im not at all religious.To be honest, its just an event where i get to look pretty and be hot. Ya go me. Whatever.Im hoping I can see Jesse.If i dont itll be cool but ya know. :P.Well I got Kayla two pretty MAC eyeshadows. Electric Eel and Orange. I want the orange one, so i plan on using that at least once lol.35 effing dollars. Ouch. lol. Youre worth it Wayla. :Dk ill post after the confirmation and let you know how it goes.Bye.<3

domenica 15 luglio 2007

Some believe they mean the world to me. others dont realize how much they mean to me.



Trust me, it wont be that difficult. I wont let myself believe that this is my fault because I know the difference.This really isnt anyones fault. So whatever.Like you said, you are out of my life now. Nice knowing you. Pft.So last night I got quite upset with just everything.Id like to blame it on the unbelievable amount of medication I am on right now.Doc tripled my dose. Its too much.Mom doesnt want me to stop taking them but she doesnt realize what its doing to me.Its reallllyyyy weird. I cry now.I think its fucking with my emotions/state of mind.Because yesterday I got very irritated at the most rediculous things.Not like me.And then nina broke curfew by four hours and it just upset me because it upset my mom.Then my super hero came and saved the day like always :). <3.Its 2 oclock in the morning. Danielles crying over stupidness.Jesse comes over.Danielle sneaks out and sits on the curb for 2 hours with jesse. Hes awesomeness.Everything he said was so true.At the time I was thinking *thanks for taking everyones side*.But it was all the truth. Thanks Jesse. Your input/opinion means a lot.K im bored of this. Post later.

sabato 7 luglio 2007

i dont want to make a subject.



you disgust me.yes you.you are completely unbelievable and i cant believe the person you are.i remember saying that id love you forever.you make it quite difficult.just stop."MANHORSE."if you hate me, then dont talk to me.yes i know i call you.i care about you, you were my first love.somehow you have forgotten that i was yours."MY WHORE."i know you dont read these but im sure your friend will inform you about it.the whole 'joke' at the theatres.that makes me sick.its not a fucking joke. god.whatever."CRACK WHORE." and stop calling me names.yes im a whore and a dirty slut but i dont need you to tell me that i am.it almost hurts.if i were able to look at you and see a person with feelings it would. you are heartless, therefore what you say doesnt tear me apart.im proud of myself.btw. your girlfriend is ugly. im not jealous, dont worry.she just is. :)and if i ever find out that she bashes me, shes done.


Go D...


Go Danielle for updating.Uhmm lots to say. I finally had the guts to talk to the store manager and tell him that I’m not happy. He was great about it. Thanks Jay. I told him I needed more hours and that I’m sick of feeling like they are trying to get rid of me. Well its not a feeling someone kind of sent the message that they said this to the person directly. Whatever. Apparently it never happened, was never said. Bitch. Then I told him that how much I hated Jill, although I’m sure everyone that works there knows that lol. Go me and my bitchiness. Im very proud of myself though. 2 months ago I would have never said anything, actually I didn’t get the courage until I seen my pay cheque. 100 bucks doest get me very far . Poor Danni. Oh well, 24 hours this week. If I keep it up, On average 400 dollar pay cheques. YESSSS!!!! Happy Danni. So I went to jesses last week and I’m already going back. I’m scared. Jesse says its okay, I’ve got a vagina, its not my fault. I’m just being a girl, paranoid and all. So I’m just scared that hes gonna hate me lol. Meh.So this weekend was pretty kickass. K Friday was. I met up at Kennedy station with Andie and then Mel showed up, pissed as hell because it took her 45 minutes to get there. Sucker. So we went downtown and I was a hungry mother fucker so we went to Subway. Mel was in a good mood by this time and paid for everyones food. Damn rich people lol.So then we call Danny, and spend half an hour convincing the boy to come hang out with us lol. He was tired. Lying mother fucker. He then gave in and met up with us at Much Music. Hes a cool guy. Very nice. So we go to the movie theatre. That escalator is a huge one, I love it. Its takes sooo long to get up on it. Hmm. Enough time for some hardcore Escalator sex? Anyways lol. Ill stop being a horny mother fucker and give myself time to finish this post.We went to see Amityville Horror. K dudes. I get scared so easily in movies so it doesn’t count if I get scared lol. But the fucking plot sucked ass. It was absolute shit and unbelievably predictable. They try and save themselves by going on the roof of the house. Idiots. The only part of the movie that was good was the sex scene. And this was based on a true story. Isnt that supposed to make it scarier. Ya, Uhmm. NO!Whatever so after the movies we walk around downtown and meet up with Samantha. She was weird. Cool, but weird. She was scared of getting caught because she was supposed to be at home sleeping. What is this? The 1920’s, Men cant tell you what to do anymore. Apparently her boyfriend doesn’t trust her and the fact that she has friends. Idiot. And hes ugly too lol. So we go to seven 11 and be cool there. I get two dollars worth of candies. Then I feel sick . Oh well. And then we go to tim hortons and try and be cool there. Then this guy looks in the window. Turns out its there friend John. He drives. Yay. Lol. So we are in the van and someone says something about the highway. Uhmm, where are we going lol. Bramton or somewhere far. Uhmm, its 1230. Subway stops running in two hours, how the fuck will I get home if I go out of Toronto. So the guys is like, okay heres union station, get out. Go home. Uhmm k lol. :SSo I go home. Turns out Mel was unbelievably pissed at him for making me go home alone. Aww :D.So then I go to sleep at 4 am after speaking to jesse. Makes me smile lol. Take my pills, all 5 of them. I feel like my grandmother lol. Then I have to get up at 9 am. Oh dear god. Mel and Nicole save my life by reading my msn and calling to wake me up. I would have never gotten up otherwise. Thank you kids  So I get up and go to work. Fun. I feel like shit most of the day, because im on too many pills and I haven’t worked in 2 weeks. Fun stuff. Meh. 10 hours later I get home and talk to jesseee. Yay for Danni.I take my pills at 10 because im dead tired and I need sleep. So I figure, hey ill take my pills and then go to bed by 12 because when I take the pills im not usually able to sleep for an hour or so. This should be okay. Ya, oh how wrong I was. Dear mother of god.Its not a good idea to take too many pills when youre body isn’t expecting them, *ps, I didn’t try and OD on epilepsy meds, my doc says I need more “dilantin” in my system. Doc knows best right. Ya, So im sitting down and about 5 minutes later im FUCKED UP. Im sitting still because im trying to calm myself and I get the feeling like im swaying back and forth. So this is what its like to be tripping out eh. Uhmm ive got a headache, I feel sick. I need food. Eww food sounds gross right now. :S lol. Then the worst comes. I get all depressed. Im assuming that the meds made my emotions go all fucked up as well. Whatever. I start crying. “Danielle why are you crying? Wait, im talking to myself. Omg, im going to die lol.” Jesse save me lol.Then I call my mom. She tells me to try and make myself throw up. Do people not understand how much I hate throwing up. Idiots. The good news, half an hour later it felt good lol. All the bad symptoms went away and I just felt really relaxed and happy lol. Whatever right. I go to sleep at 12ish.Gotta get up at 10 for work the next day. I get up. Eww, I don’t want to work. Must work. I go to work. Proud for me. BORING AS FUCK. Noone was coming to shop, its mothers day for Christ sake lol. Whatever. It gets busy, I get lazy, im being pulled here and there and everywhere. People don’t have manners I swear. “CANT YOU SEE IM HELPING A CUSTOMER, FUCK” Ill be with you in a minute. I hate windows. Lol. Stop moving things. I DON’T KNOW WHERE TO FIND THE STUFF TO FULFIL THE GUESTS REQUESTS IF I CANT FIND THE MERCH. FUCKKKKKKK. Lol. Idiots. We need a manifest like the furniture department has so I can find things easier lol.Ya like that’s going to happen. I come home from work, happy mother’s day mom. Here’s 30 dollars, buy cigarettes with it and Ill hate you forever. K Im done lol. I love you guys, Yay Brittneys back. Poor kid, on the plane for 20 hours . Im going to Jesses. Am I even allowed. Apparently they bitch about the fact that im there everytime I leave. Whatever. I wish people would just say shit to my face. So I can defend myself. Whats wrong with me staying at a cousins house to see a friend? I don’t see anything wrong with it. Im sure that if Kayla or Brittany wanted to stay at my house my parents would never turn them away. Makes me sad that they hate me, makes me even more sad knowing that they talk about me behind my back. Whatever. I give up. Wait I said I was done like 3 minutes ago. BYEEE.

giovedì 5 luglio 2007

Rant Number 29394955 lol.



This makes me sad. Ive lost Matthew completely. It hurts knowing that someone that youve cared about for so long isnt a part of your life anymore. I dont understand how he can just forget about me. But I guess thats what he needs to do. Im not angry with him, Im mainly disgusted with the person he has turned into. He can deny it to death that he hasnt changed but he has.He doesnt care to call me and see how its going. He cant be mature enought o ask what Ive been up to, probably because hes afraid that Ill tell him that Im happy and that Ive been with Jesse and whatever. I dont understand. I try so hard to make conversation with him. I ask him all the time how Maor is. Always. Tonight for example, I called him. This is a part of our conversation.Me "Hey whats up"Matt "Not much, sitting in my car" *add some immaturity here.Me "Where ya going"Matt "Out"Me "Ahh interesting, You going to see Maor"Matt "Maybe"Honestly Matthew, I couldnt care if you go see her. She is your girlfriend. Thats what boyfriend and girlfriend do remember. They see each other. They watch Family Guy and Spongebob and in between commercials they talk about work. LMAO BRITTNEY. Sorry that was mean. lol.I dont think theres been one time where Matthew asked what Ive been up to. I dont know if its that he doesnt care or its that he will here that Im doing fine. Well I really am fine. Im happy. Happier than I have been in a while.While I am it, i should probably tell someone that I dont hate them. I will refrain for saying the name because I dont want to say it. Be mad, I dont care.Dear "friend"I did wrong by turning to you, I made the mistake of thinking that I could turn to you for support. I figured that you would be a good friend. I guess I was wrong. The minute you found out that I kept one thing from you you flipped. Im sorry but I kept it from you because only three people knew. I didnt want it to be a big thing therefore I kept it to myself. I dont see why you would care anyways. Its not like I lied to you, i just kept something to myself. Sorry but I dont know if you realize this but you are lying to me as well. I asked you something that was important for me to the know the truth and you lied to me. Thank you. Next time you are going to judge me, think what you have done first.

domenica 1 luglio 2007

Go Danielle and my willpower.


So, Ive been dieting, kinda sorta for a bit now. More like just watching what i eat and shit. Im going to get a little bit more strict. No more shit, no more pop. Its a bastard and i hope that Cream Soda dies and goes to fatty hell. :D. I love you Cream Soda :(. Ima miss you this much *stretches arms*. Yep, Im thinking I may even go back to the gym this week. Nothing else to do. And Im going to work on my course as well. Yay. I love me.On to things that dont make me sad. lol. Jesse. Yay for him. I heart him soo much more than Cream Soda. Oh yes. I got to spend the week with him. Tuesday til Sat. I just couldnt leave lol. I stayed at Michelles and we hung out after school. Even tho he never went. It was fun. I enjoy having him a part of my life. K im lazy, i want to go take pictures, i love liquid eyeliner. Yay for me. Wooottt. Blah.

Sorry, I havn't updated in a while :P



Hey Kids..So what has been happening in the ever so exciting life of Danni-D?Not much, dont worry lol. Heres a breakdown...Matt has a new girlfriend. Im fine with it now.I worked a couple days.I had a seizure, I effing hate them, they make me sad. I missed 6 hours work thanks to Epilepsy. :(I went with Matt to get his tattoo touched up.Nina got her lip pierced. I got a raise :D.. $9.30 now bitches.I dyed my hair red and black, didnt turn out as bright as I wanted but Ill keep doing it until it does.Now I am in Oshawa for four days :D. Just to see Jesse. Im so proud of him, he won 320 at poker last night. GOO JESSE :DK im done Later BItchES