sabato 4 agosto 2007

Wow, havent upda...

Wow, havent updated in sooo long.So i went to the trailer on sunday night with my mom. played hookie at work and went up. sooo much fun. :D :D. go to dance, get drunk, dance with hot girls, go home. sleep. FUN.monday i come to oshawa because it was the only way i had of getting home from the trailer. come with stella. deal.so i find out im not going home on monday.so i get to oshawa and call jesse, just in time, he was getting ready for work. woot.i love it.ack my legs are sore. looks around*so yep, i go with jesse and brandon. note: that boy drives me nuts.i feel sorry for him but come on, any boy who can look me in the face and tell me that he would kick me in the face definitly has some issues. anyone agree?so anyways. he calls me a bitch and whatever and ya. i get fed up lol. i wont take that shit. bullshit.anyways, who gives a fuck lol. jesse told him off. so i work with jesse and brandon for 2 days. work = some money. woot. i missed work at my actual job. not cool. missed out on almost 70 bucks :(meh, ill get over it. so ya ive been in oshawa all week lol. jesse, jesse, and you guessed it, more jesse lol. i love it.so i booked this weekend off work and whatever, go to the trailer. i had asked jesse to come but he said he had some prom bs thing. *jealous* he tells me this morning that hes not going to the prom thing and that he wants to go to the trailer with me. deal.i call my mom, she acts like a cunt and then i tell her off and she finally says he can come. why must you be such a bitch ALL the time. like come on.so ive stayed at jesses house for 4 nights. and hes coming to the trailer. kinda gross lmao.whateverrrrr.k fuck off. ill tell y0u tards how the trailer went on sunday. deal?k bye.

Nessun commento: