lunedì 27 agosto 2007


Th...


The past week. Wow.It was so fun, I dont know if it was smart but it was soo much fun.I say that because I fear that maybe it was way too much for him.I got back from the trailer on monday and went to see Jesse.I didnt end up leaving at all.Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.Then we go to the trailer.So Ive been with Jesse for 5 days straight.Saturday, Sunday.7 days.I thought it was awesome.I guess Im just a little scared.I think Im rushing into this and that scares me.Only because I dont want to scare him away.Ive decided Im going to back off a bit.I still want to see him all the time but I realize I cant do that. lol.If he wants to see me he will invite me out there. I dont even know if Im ready for a serious relationship to be honest and I realized that last night. Im pretty sure that Im over Matt, but it was hurtful, obviously. So like I said before, Ill back off a bit. Take it as it comes. Sound like a plan. What me and Jesse have is awesome. I love it.Maybe Im just super emotional thanks to that time of the month.So if this is what our relationship is going to be like for a while, Im all in.I dont want to lose what we have by trying to make it more. I tried to sleep last night, but I think way too much. So I just thought and thought and thought. Repeat.So I guess Im kind of in a bit of trouble with myself.My feelings are getting pretty strong for him and theres no way I can stop it. I know he feels the same way about me as well. So I just want to take it one day at a time. I think its healthier for me anyways.Maybe for both of us.+++So anyways at the trailer :).We get up there and basically dick around for a while.We hang out with Kayla, Brittany for a while.Then Jessica comes with Cassandra, Jessica, and James. (Niece, niece, nephew)Jessica and James fall in love with Jesse and dont leave. At all. lol.So Jesse and I play with the kids for a while. Fun.Then we basically check to see if Zack is up yet. (Jesse's cousin)He comes up and hangs out with us.More hanging.Bed time.Then Saturday, we basically do the same thing lol.Except we play poker. :)Jesse, Winner, Zack Brittany, Cassy, Jessica, James and I.I bet you cant say that youve played poker with an 8 and 5 year old. Fun.And I bet you cant say that you have played poker using rocks as chips. Thats right bitches.So much fun :).We play poker for hours lol. Really.Then Jesse and I go fishing with Jesses Uncle Pete.Ive never been fishing before, in my life. I kicked ass though.I caught 2 fish. Yep 2. Back to back.I dont remember the names of them and they were pretty small but I still caught them right. :DI felt sorry for them :(. I hurt them. I think Pete lied to me and said that it doesnt hurt them because I looked so sad lol. I hate worms though. Pete asked me to put a worm on the hook and I wanted to do it because I like to try everything at least once right. I touched the worm and my stomache just curled. It was disgusting lol. Couldnt do it.Anyways we get back from fishing and we are told that the LCBO was closed. No alcohol = Danielle sad.Oh well. Me and Jesse go to my Uncle Walts fire for a few minutes and then head up to the dance.FUN. FUN. FUN.Lets just say Jesse was a little suprise.Hes asked me to dance before. Like randomly everywhere right. And I always say I cant dance. lol. Because Im afraid that hes going to think that Im retarded haha.Anyways, I get to the dance and he realizes that I can dance and hes like PFFT. lol. It was cute. This little girl, Jessica, well she isnt that little, like 13. Anyways, she kept telling me that I was sooo good and whatever lol. "I want to be like you, you can dance sooo good." She was cute. I heart her.Jesses a pretty cute dancer too :).We danced.Then we went outside and did cartwheels up the hill. Not easy lol.Then we danced some more. Fun.Dance ends.Me and Jesse are abadonned at the Chip Truck because all the kids had to be home lol.We go to the lake and chill there for a bit.Emotional. Ack. I broke. It was terrible.I start getting cold and we head back to the trailer. We go to my Uncle Freds fire.Alice (family friend) interogates Jesse. I realize hes uncomfortable and we leave.Danielle goes to sleep. Shes dead from dancing lol.Unfortunately Jesse doesnt get to sleep until 5 am or something.That kids sleeping problems make me sad :(.Sunday.We wake up, have burgers for breakfast. Eww eh. lol.Well they tasted good lol.Then at about 1pm we leave to go home because my cousin was having a housewarming and everyone had to be there for 3.We get to Oshawa and I started feeling a bit sick. I dont know what happened. It was probably where I slept in the car. I hate cars. Motionsickness. :S.So I take a gravol and I guess I got retarded because I had called work and realized that I didnt have to work until Friday. So retarded ol' me. Lets stay in Oshawa. Didnt happen.I went home. Smart. And ya. that was it.Jesse if you are reading this, I will one day KICK YOUR MOTHER FUCKING ASS IN POKER. One day. lol. <3 you.<3<3<3+++

Nessun commento: