UsualTime = 10.01 pmName = DanielleTattoos = star and three little symbols on my forearmPiercings = nose and labretHeight= 5'2.Shoe size = 8.5 Hair color = natural brown, dyed red/blackEye color = hazelishSiblings = three sisters, one brother.Status = seeing jesse.
Last:Movie you rented = viva la bam. well jesse rented it.Movie you last bought = i dont buy movies.CD you bought/burned = i havent burned nor bought a cd in a while.Song you listened to = Hedley stuff.T.V. show you've watched = Veronica Mars. good show.thing you bought = uhmm, cant remember.
Do:You wish you could live somewhere else? = uhmm sometimes yes.Others find you attractive = jesse does. :)You want more piercings = sure do.You like cleaning = hell freaking no.You like roller coasters = i hate them.You write cursive or print = printLong distance relationships = uhmm yes, because that question made so much sense.Teenage smoking = hate it.Driving drunk = just stupid.Ever cried over a girl = i haveEver cried over a boy = i haveEver lied to someone = i haveEver been arrested = i have not.
What:Shampoo do you use = whatevers there, thats when i wash my hair lol.Shoes do you wear = consAre you scared of = mice and feet.
Number:Of hearts I have broken? = i dont know. i dont think someone has cared enough about me for me to break their heart.Of people I could trust with my life = Right now, 3Of scars on my body? = At least 3
Do you think you are:Funny = I like to think so.Lovable = I like to think so.Caring = Definitly.Dorky = Definitly.
Favorite:4 letter word: cockActor/Actress: Angelina Jolie, Jude Law, Hayden ChristensenColor(s): Green
Person who last:Slept in your bed: JesseSaw you cry: JesseYelled at you: My mom. Go figure.
Have you ever:Said "I love you"= YepKept a secret from everyone = YesCried during a movie= YesPlanned your week based on the TV Guide: Who does that, seriously?Wished you were the opposite sex?: All the time.What time is it now?: 10.11pm
Choose:Apples or bananas?: both. fruit is orgasmic.Blue or red?: blue probably.Walmart or target?: walmart. Spring or Fall?: springWhat are you gonna do after you finish this?: nothing. maybe go photoshopping.
Last:Noise you heard?: Christina Aguileras voice :)Smell you sniffed?: Olay Moisture Rinse In Shower Body Lotion.Time you went out of state (province)?: Uhmm grade 8. Quebec.
Friendship/Love:Do you believe in love at first sight?: Not sure.Do you want children one day & if so, how many?: Maybe. Most important thing to you in a friendship is?: Honesty and Trust.
Other Info:Criminal record?: NopeDo you speak any other languages?: NopeLast book you read: Lisa Gardner.Who you love: my mom, winner, my nieces, my nephew, my friends, and him.How old do you act?: my age?Pets: BooBoo. that bastard lol.What makes you happy?: Being with Jesse. :)
Have You Ever:Thought you were going to die: Yes Wanted to Run away: YesFlunked a grade: YesRan away: NoSkipped a grade: NoGotten drunk: YesBeen in jail: No, well i went with brownies once but i was never there because i committed a crime.Contacted the police: NopeBeen in love: YesBeen in lust: YesSmoked: cigarettes?: Once Drank: YesBeen suspended: No Stolen Anything: YesCheated On A Test: YesBeen In The Hospital: YesLet a friend cry on your shoulder: Yes Fell asleep in the bath: NoGone to Church: YesNever slept during the night: Yes Didn't wash your hair for a week: YesBeen in a earthquake: NoBeen in a tornado: NoKnew you were in love: Yes Streaked in the streets: NoScreamed at someone you love: YesBeen attacked: NoStayed on the phone for over 3 hours: YepWhat time is it now: 10.18pm
lunedì 27 agosto 2007
Th...
The past week. Wow.It was so fun, I dont know if it was smart but it was soo much fun.I say that because I fear that maybe it was way too much for him.I got back from the trailer on monday and went to see Jesse.I didnt end up leaving at all.Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.Then we go to the trailer.So Ive been with Jesse for 5 days straight.Saturday, Sunday.7 days.I thought it was awesome.I guess Im just a little scared.I think Im rushing into this and that scares me.Only because I dont want to scare him away.Ive decided Im going to back off a bit.I still want to see him all the time but I realize I cant do that. lol.If he wants to see me he will invite me out there. I dont even know if Im ready for a serious relationship to be honest and I realized that last night. Im pretty sure that Im over Matt, but it was hurtful, obviously. So like I said before, Ill back off a bit. Take it as it comes. Sound like a plan. What me and Jesse have is awesome. I love it.Maybe Im just super emotional thanks to that time of the month.So if this is what our relationship is going to be like for a while, Im all in.I dont want to lose what we have by trying to make it more. I tried to sleep last night, but I think way too much. So I just thought and thought and thought. Repeat.So I guess Im kind of in a bit of trouble with myself.My feelings are getting pretty strong for him and theres no way I can stop it. I know he feels the same way about me as well. So I just want to take it one day at a time. I think its healthier for me anyways.Maybe for both of us.+++So anyways at the trailer :).We get up there and basically dick around for a while.We hang out with Kayla, Brittany for a while.Then Jessica comes with Cassandra, Jessica, and James. (Niece, niece, nephew)Jessica and James fall in love with Jesse and dont leave. At all. lol.So Jesse and I play with the kids for a while. Fun.Then we basically check to see if Zack is up yet. (Jesse's cousin)He comes up and hangs out with us.More hanging.Bed time.Then Saturday, we basically do the same thing lol.Except we play poker. :)Jesse, Winner, Zack Brittany, Cassy, Jessica, James and I.I bet you cant say that youve played poker with an 8 and 5 year old. Fun.And I bet you cant say that you have played poker using rocks as chips. Thats right bitches.So much fun :).We play poker for hours lol. Really.Then Jesse and I go fishing with Jesses Uncle Pete.Ive never been fishing before, in my life. I kicked ass though.I caught 2 fish. Yep 2. Back to back.I dont remember the names of them and they were pretty small but I still caught them right. :DI felt sorry for them :(. I hurt them. I think Pete lied to me and said that it doesnt hurt them because I looked so sad lol. I hate worms though. Pete asked me to put a worm on the hook and I wanted to do it because I like to try everything at least once right. I touched the worm and my stomache just curled. It was disgusting lol. Couldnt do it.Anyways we get back from fishing and we are told that the LCBO was closed. No alcohol = Danielle sad.Oh well. Me and Jesse go to my Uncle Walts fire for a few minutes and then head up to the dance.FUN. FUN. FUN.Lets just say Jesse was a little suprise.Hes asked me to dance before. Like randomly everywhere right. And I always say I cant dance. lol. Because Im afraid that hes going to think that Im retarded haha.Anyways, I get to the dance and he realizes that I can dance and hes like PFFT. lol. It was cute. This little girl, Jessica, well she isnt that little, like 13. Anyways, she kept telling me that I was sooo good and whatever lol. "I want to be like you, you can dance sooo good." She was cute. I heart her.Jesses a pretty cute dancer too :).We danced.Then we went outside and did cartwheels up the hill. Not easy lol.Then we danced some more. Fun.Dance ends.Me and Jesse are abadonned at the Chip Truck because all the kids had to be home lol.We go to the lake and chill there for a bit.Emotional. Ack. I broke. It was terrible.I start getting cold and we head back to the trailer. We go to my Uncle Freds fire.Alice (family friend) interogates Jesse. I realize hes uncomfortable and we leave.Danielle goes to sleep. Shes dead from dancing lol.Unfortunately Jesse doesnt get to sleep until 5 am or something.That kids sleeping problems make me sad :(.Sunday.We wake up, have burgers for breakfast. Eww eh. lol.Well they tasted good lol.Then at about 1pm we leave to go home because my cousin was having a housewarming and everyone had to be there for 3.We get to Oshawa and I started feeling a bit sick. I dont know what happened. It was probably where I slept in the car. I hate cars. Motionsickness. :S.So I take a gravol and I guess I got retarded because I had called work and realized that I didnt have to work until Friday. So retarded ol' me. Lets stay in Oshawa. Didnt happen.I went home. Smart. And ya. that was it.Jesse if you are reading this, I will one day KICK YOUR MOTHER FUCKING ASS IN POKER. One day. lol. <3 you.<3<3<3+++
surveys are fun.
You are...(looks)[ ] tall[] in between[x] short[] blonde [] redheaded[x] brunette[] black-haired[] blue-eyed[] brown-eyed[] green-eyed [x] hazel eyed[] gold eyed[] grey eyed[] with glasses[] with contacts[] with braces [x] with freckles[x] with piercings [x] with tattoos[] and have long hair[] and have short hair [x] and have mid-length hair
Your nationality includes...[] chinese[] indian[] taiwanese[] japanese[] hispanic[] nicoya[] puerto rican[] chicana[] italian[x] scottish[] filipino[] dutch[] french[] german[x] irish[] greek[] portuguese[] polish[] korean[] jamacian[x] canadian[] lithuanian[] native american[] russian[] british[] danish[] african[] scandanavian[] armenian[] finnish[] mexican [] other
Your favorite color(s) are?[] red[] pink[] yellow[x] black[x] green [] blue [] white[] silver[] purple[] brown[] orange
Some things you've done/played include...[x] soccer[]cheerleading[x] dancing[] lacrosse[] field hockey[x] hockey[] football[x] softball[] wrestling[x] gymnastics[x] track/cross country[x] basketball[x] baseball[] golf[] playing in the mud (mud wrestling.... .. .. .... )[x] playing music[] hiking[] kayaking[x] camping[] horseback riding[] marching band[x] good ole' fashion sex
You are sometimes...[x] annoying[x] talkative[x] shy[x] funny[x] serious[x] bubbly[x] spazzy[x] fun-loving[x] laid back[x] strict[x] hyper[x] weird
The music you like is?[] rap[x] rock[x] pop[x] country[] hip hop[] r&b[] slow jams[] Christian[] classical[x] techno[x] oldies[x] the 80s[] punk[] Metal[] reggae[] Goth[] Latin[] 90's Grunge[] musicalsThe pets you have/had are?[x] cat[] dog[] lizard[] rat *eww dirt*[] ferret[x] rabbit[x] fish[] bird[] other
Clothes you like to wear are?[x] plain t shirts[x] sweatshirts[x] stockings[] high heels[] boots[x] sneakers[x] jeans[x] pj pants[] boxers[x] underwear[] dresses[x] mini skirts[] long skirts[] watches[x] necklace[] hoop earrings[] toe socks[] flats[x] halter tops[] stilletos[x] band shirts[] shorts[x] sleeveless shirts
How do you like to wear your hair?[x] down[] ponytail[x] pigtails[] messy bun[] half ponytail[x] scrunched/curly[] bun[] crimped[] with a bandana [] French braids[] lots of little braids[] Gel[x] hat[x] messy hair[x] sex hair *obviously*[] fauxhawk
You're mostly labeled as?[] goth[] emo[] prep[] punk[] scene[] nerd[x] ditzy[x] hyper[x] happy[x] everything[x] I hate labels! I'm just me!!! [x] I have no idea
You eat?[] dessert every night[] no meat - well no red meat.[] diet stuff[x] healthy foods[x] junk foods[] a lot of carbs[] lots of meat[x] salad[] seafood[] Mountain Dew *you can eat mountain dew? hmm*
A typical friday night ........[] (mall) with your friends[] partying[] watching movies[] going to the club[x] staying home[] babysitting and getting $$[x] hanging out w/ my friends[x] hanging out w/ your boyfriend/girlfriend [x] working while your friends are out having fun
Currently you are...[] in a relationship[] single and lovin it [] crushing[] single and looking for someone[] just broke up[] single[x] seeing jesse. *i love it* :P
Online, you use:[x] lol [] sup[] =D[x] lmao[] stfu [] ty[x] j/k[x] ttyl[x] g2g[] ^^[] T_T[] x_x[] ^_^
THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:1. Danni2. Ielle3. FattyTHREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:1. Danni. 2. i need you to need me the way i need you.3. Danni. *insert song lyrics here*THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:1. Hair2. Me with makeup.3. From my neck to my boobs. that area. dont ask lol.THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:1. Feet.2. Tummy.3. Hair.THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:1. Feet.2. Mice.3. Worms.THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:1. Makeup2. Music3. MSNTHREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:1. Red tank top.2. PJs3. Bracelets. thats all im wearing. :STHREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:1. Taking Back Sunday2. Christina Aguilera *forever*3. Hedley because they make me orgasm.THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:1. Hedley - Gunnin2. The Spill Canvas - All Hail The Heartbreaker3. TBS - Cute Without the E *acoustic*THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:1. Someone I can have fun with.2. Someone who can make me smile.3. Someone who cares about me. Basically. Jesse.THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:1. Eyes2. Hair3. LipsTHREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:1. Makeup2. Photoshopping3. MsnTHREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:1. I want money.2. I want a visa card.3. I want to do Jesse. :DTHREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:1. Couldnt tell you2. ^^3. ^^THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO:1. Ireland2. Jesses3. Prom.THREE KID'S NAMES YOU LIKE: 1. Caidence Elizabeth2. Caleb Parker3. I only want two kids, if any and they will be a boy and girl so ya. lol.THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:1. Go to Newfoundland and Ireland.2. Graduate high school.3. Have a career.4. And im cheating. GO TO A PROM.THREE CELEB CRUSHES:1. CHRISTINA AGUILERA2. ANGELINA JOLIE3. JUDE LAW4. HAYDEN CHRISTENSEN *oh right, 3. whoops*
sabato 11 agosto 2007
I just spent t...
I just spent the last 15 minutes writing a huge post, just to realize at the end I dont want anyone to know what Im feeling. Weird eh. Someone shoot me.
</3
</3
I just spent t...
I just spent the last 15 minutes writing a huge post, just to realize at the end I dont want anyone to know what Im feeling. Weird eh. Someone shoot me.
</3
</3
venerdì 10 agosto 2007
sabato 4 agosto 2007
Wow, havent upda...
Wow, havent updated in sooo long.So i went to the trailer on sunday night with my mom. played hookie at work and went up. sooo much fun. :D :D. go to dance, get drunk, dance with hot girls, go home. sleep. FUN.monday i come to oshawa because it was the only way i had of getting home from the trailer. come with stella. deal.so i find out im not going home on monday.so i get to oshawa and call jesse, just in time, he was getting ready for work. woot.i love it.ack my legs are sore. looks around*so yep, i go with jesse and brandon. note: that boy drives me nuts.i feel sorry for him but come on, any boy who can look me in the face and tell me that he would kick me in the face definitly has some issues. anyone agree?so anyways. he calls me a bitch and whatever and ya. i get fed up lol. i wont take that shit. bullshit.anyways, who gives a fuck lol. jesse told him off. so i work with jesse and brandon for 2 days. work = some money. woot. i missed work at my actual job. not cool. missed out on almost 70 bucks :(meh, ill get over it. so ya ive been in oshawa all week lol. jesse, jesse, and you guessed it, more jesse lol. i love it.so i booked this weekend off work and whatever, go to the trailer. i had asked jesse to come but he said he had some prom bs thing. *jealous* he tells me this morning that hes not going to the prom thing and that he wants to go to the trailer with me. deal.i call my mom, she acts like a cunt and then i tell her off and she finally says he can come. why must you be such a bitch ALL the time. like come on.so ive stayed at jesses house for 4 nights. and hes coming to the trailer. kinda gross lmao.whateverrrrr.k fuck off. ill tell y0u tards how the trailer went on sunday. deal?k bye.
giovedì 2 agosto 2007
another effing quizzer
What is your name? Danielle HodderWhen is your Birthday? January 13, 1987Where were you born? TorontoWhere do you live now? TorontoWhat color eyes do you have? Green, Yellow, Brown. whatever those colours make. :DWhat color hair do you have? Red/Black.How tall are you? 5'2How much do you weigh? uhmm iunno. i feel skinnier but last time i checked i was 154What is your race? Canadian. Irish, English, Native.What is your worst fear? Feet and mice.Do you smoke? hells no. i might as well tho. jesus jesse. youre killing me.Do you drink? sometimes yes.Do you cuss? why would you fucking ask me if i god damn cuss, obviously not.Do you use drugs? nope.Have you ever or will you ever steal? I stole from walmart :DAre you dependable and/or trustworthy? i like to think so.Do you play in a band or play an instrument? I suck at everything, i want to learn drums :(.Do you have any tattoos and/or piercings? Yes, Labret and nose. Two tats, star/heart/music note. and star.If you had a favorite serial killer who would it be? thats a fucking messed up question.Do you suffer from depression disorder? used to. depression is gay ass.If you had a choice about how you wanted to die what would it be? DEATH BY SEX! <-- i like it.Have you ever tried to commit suicide? No, ive thought about it. suicide is gay ass. Have you ever purposely caused harm to yourself or someone else? i have but you guessed it, its gay ass. What subculture do you belong too? I dont know.Are you evil? Sometimes.Do you believe that you can be possesed? Maybe. Are you a paranoid person? Sometimes.Do you ever get jealous of somebody else? I am the most fucking jealous person in the world. its so gay ass.Are you obsessive and/or compulsive? Not really.Are you a violent person? Uhmm sometimes, i dont like to though.Do you take your anger out on other people? No. Just not me.Do you blame other people for your mistakes? Nope. Everything happens for a reason right?What is your favorite game? I dont effing know.What is your favorite movie? Hmm. The Ring i spose.Who is your favorite band? Taking Back Sunday, The Used, System *Ive listened to them for 3 days straight, i like em*What is your favorite song? Cute without the E.. TBS <-- acoustic :)What kind of books and/or magazines do you read? Uhmm crime for sure.What is your favorite color? GreenWhat is your favorite food? Uh, i dont know.What is your favorite drink? WaterDo you own a pair of converse? I sure do. RED ONES :DDo you own a pair of dickies? Cant say i do :(Would you ever kill yourself or someone else? Definitly not.Are you a virgin? Hells no.Are you kinky? A bit.Do you like biting? I do.Do you masturbate? Not so much any more.Do you watch pornography? Used to when we had satellite.Have you ever dyed your hair an unusual color? Not really.Have you ever shaved your head in a socially unacceptable way? lol noAre you hyper active person? I have my moments.Are you religious? Nope.Do you have any self inflicted scars? No.Does pain turn you on? not really.Do you stand for originality and creativity? sure, why the hell not.Do you like meeting new people? i love it actually :DWhat do you like most about life? my friends. being able to do what i want when i want.What do you dislike most about life? work for sure.Do you believe in love at first fright? Gay. Have you ever pierced a body part yourself? My ear. then it started bleeding and i freaked out.Have you ever had to beg for dinner money? nope. my mom would never let me lol/Do you own a car? TTC <3 <-- im with ya.Have you been to jail, yet? noAre your clothes held together with safety pins? Uhmm nope.Do you have actual scars from punk rock shows? no i dont. i thought i broke my jaw once.Have you ever vomit while making out? Uhmm no. ive had someone burp in my mouth tho :sHave you held a job for less than a day? NopersDo you own more than two pair of jeans? noHave you ever had to fuck stuff up for no good reason? noHave you ever been kicked out of your parents house? noHave you ever been fired from your job because of your attitude? noDoes the world piss you off? Not the world, the people in it, yes :D <- well said
mercoledì 1 agosto 2007
Me.
I thought this was cute.
A - Age you got your first kiss: 11, i started young, what can i say?B - Band listening to right now: Taking Back Sunday.C - Crush: Jesse James.D - Dad's name: Bramwell.E - Easiest person's to talk to: jesse for sure.F - Favorite bands at the moment: Taking Back Sunday.G - Gummy worms or gummy bears? worms for sure.H - Hometown: Scarborough. Brap brap.I - Instruments: Clarify. If you are asking which is my favourite, id have to say drums.J- Junior High: Uhm, catholic school doesnt work that way. Grade 7 - St Boniface. Grade 8 - St Nicholas. K - Kids: Probably. Not anytime in the near future though.L - Longest car ride ever: From Ontario to Quebec. Argh. I slept on the way back so I dont remember that one much.M - Mom's name: Rhoda.N - Nicknames: DD, Dani, Ielle, Dani-D, Danieller.O - One wish: To be happy with myself and with someone I love.P - Phobia[s]: Mice and Feet. Q - Quote: Not sure.R - Reason to smile: Jesse.S- Last song you heard: Hedley - Id Hear Heaven.T - Time you woke up: 9. Argh. I can sleep in tomorrow though. Excited.U - Unknown fact about me: Im pretty open. If you dont know something and you are curious use that pretty little mouth of yours and just ask. :DV - Vegetable you hate: Peas. Why does everyone hate brocoli? I think you guys are gay.W - Worst habit(s): nail-biting. for sure.Y - Yummy food: Salads :DZ - Zodiac sign: Capricorn.
Now you can do it and post on this thread or post on your own LJ. Ill watch for you. I promise. <3
Iscriviti a:
Commenti (Atom)