sabato 30 giugno 2007

Get Ready Kids, this is gonna be a long one.



Alright, this weekend is definitly one of my favourites. Me and Nina had been planning to go to Jesse's for like a month or something. So we were going to leave on Saturday and take the GO Train/Bus, but Stella came in on Friday and we went to Oshawa with her instead. Saved us 13 bucks or so. :) Made me happy. So we get to Oshawa at like 130 and decide that we probably wouldnt be able to hang out with Jesse at this time so we stayed at Michelles and just went on the computator. Jesse wasnt online so I assumed he was doing something. Turns out he had a couple friends over. Kickass for him. Me and Nina go to bed.We wake up and the retarded kids that we are, we go to the trampoline. Fun at 1030 in the morning. We were on it for about 20 minutes and decided that only crackheads do this, so we continued. 10 minutes later i quit. I went inside and called Jesse's house. "sorry hes still sleeping" Alright, I guess this gives me time to actually get ready. Makeup time, Hair, Clothes. Good to go.About an hour and a half later we call again. "sorry, i dont think hes home" THAT EFFING BASTARD. i thought he ditched us. I woulda been pisssssed. lol. Lucky for us my aunts house is ten minutes from Jesses so me and nina decided wed go to the mall. Gay mall. Five Points. lol. Me and nina walk around the mall and guess who we see. The hottest guy ever, *orgasm* kay it was Jesse lol. With Brandon (a friend of his).He then seen us and we walked towards us, he opens his arms and gives me the best hug ive ever received :). then he hugs nina. Fun times. We kinda just stand there and then we go to the dollar store and have some fun there. Then the sports store (dont remember which one) and finally Zellers. Then Brandon was having a nicotine fit so we go outside and Jesse and him had a fag. lol.We go back to Jesses house and just chill there. Brandon whispers to Jesse: "jesse your friend is hot" Jesse replies: "i know" thats when it started. lol. Brandon flirts with me, sings to everyone, bites jesse, almost dies thanks to nina. Then we go to the "trampampoline" (good name jesse):D FUN.So we kinda fuck around on the trampampoline, Brandon almost dies again. He fell between the trampampolines, they have two big ones. Then me and Jesse kindaj ust lie on the trampampoline together. Fun. "Jesse, i want to kiss you" "then do it" then i kiss him. well i attempt to and then Brandon comes and jumps on the trampoline and me and jesse klonk teeth :D. *lets try that again* So fun. Hes an amazing kisser. lol. And yes i realize that now everyone who reads this will know lol. Sorry amandandandnandam, i didnt want to lie i just wasnt ready to tell anyone lol. :Swe left the trampampolines and go and get pizza and orange juice to mix the vodka. we get back to jesses and brandon calls his mommy and shes pissed, since she hasnt heard from him in like 24 hours. lol. so she makes him go home. "hey, can i have some of the vodka" "sure" the mother fucker took half the bottle. *note: bring more next time*me, nina, and jesse have a couple shots, and some orange juice. nina gets drunk. this is good. trust me. me and jesse basically just laugh at her the whole time lol. she went on about wanting to fuck everyone or something *ahem* whore *ahem. nina falls asleep. me and jesse = fun fun fun. kisses - sex and everything in between :). god hes effing hot. twice. second time nina woke up :O oh boy this could be awkward. meh shes drunk she wont remember it anyways lol. she did. oh well. who effing cares. :)me and jesse go to sleep. i wake up with a fucking panic attack, go figure. "NINA GET MY PILLS." then i start twitching, "nina, i really *twitch* need my pills.. hurry" At this point jesses asking whats wrong, "Fuck off, oh wait not you, GO AWAY. Dont worry jesse not you. Sorry" I take my pills, okay give it a couple minutes, itll kick in, ill be fine.I fall asleep. Jesse falls asleep.His brothers' friend comes in "jesse, are you going to wake up, its 3 oclock" it was only 11. Jesse was pissed because he has trouble sleeping. Poor jesse. Anyways, about an hour later we get up, get ready and go to the mall on a mission to get a nose ring.we come back and jesse pierces my nose. YAY. It looks mother fucking hot bitches. Thank you Jesse *big smile* he lost the ball in the dirt tho, so that makes two of us who lost things. I lost my MAC Electric Eel Eyeshadow. Sad. Oh well, i can buy a new one, hopefully.so we find out that the last GO bus leaves at 1130 pm. k ill take it. one problem, oshawa transit sucks on sunday, the buses stop at like 7. okay. we can walk it. took us an hour, jesse brought his bike so he could ride back. as we are waiting for the bus we meet some crackhead and jesse befriends him. i hug jesse goodbye. danielles sad.so we are on the GO bus and we start falling asleep, nina you have to stay awake, we are gonna miss our stop. we get to scarborough town centre and get off. then we commit a crime and walk around the barriers to the ttc. idiots. we wait for the bus for like ever. and we get home at 130. k im tired, fucking tired. need sleep. go to sleep. that was my weekend. :D great eh? <3JESSE JAMES

2 commenti:

aiglf0rlstae ha detto...

...what is this person's last name?

metmlaesicforevuryahoocom ha detto...

add me danielle its brooke