mercoledì 16 gennaio 2008

things that i like right now.



i like that im a size 11 now and not 13. *waves to 13*
i like jesse. :)
i like skirts.
i like money.
i like colour.
i like music.
i like veronica mars.

things that bother me.


that i dont get to go to prom.
when people at work, who arent management try and tell me how to do my job.
hot girls with ugly teeth.
hot boys with ugly teeth.
the bus ride to work.
the fact that i dropped out of school.
am i a bad girlfriend?
that im home alone on weekends, all by myself.
i need more friends. i need to become a better friend.

sabato 8 settembre 2007

wow.


so i went to work today. woot.got paid. more woots. lol.this is gonna be a big one, mainly because im at home with nothing to do while the family's at the trailer and the boyfriend *blushes* is at the movies with his boyfriend lol. andddddd because the rest of the people i talk to are partying or at prom. cries.so jesse finally asked me out. aww.i know, we were basically going out this whole time but im gay like this and i need to be asked lol. i feel like a complete idiot tho. i feel like i made him ask me. okay i dont. lol. only because im so happy that he asked me. danielle, remember. dont over do it. youll kill it. dont want that. :)i know what to do and what not to.so im kinda scared of this kid brandon that jesse hangs out with. im serious kids. the guys constantly molesting my poor super hero lol. its hilarious because jesses so cool about it <3 but my god, kid stop. im definately not jealous. theres a first, but the kid did say hes bisexual. does he really want jesse. hmm? who the fuck knows lol.jesse cut his hair. k he trimmed it. it looks better. he went in asking the girl to take 2 inches off everywhere and she did some texturing and thinning and its the same effing length lol. this made danielle happy and jesse not so happy lol. he hates it. i was afraid that hed hate it because if it bugs him too much, he'll shave it. danielle no want that. :S.ill kill you. lol. so at work today i got to do this poker themed father day display. it was fun :). made me smile because i thought of jesse. i can picture me 10 years from now. basically. poker = jesse. :). lol.anyways lol, me and liz were supposed to do the display. after all we did start doing it at 10 am. then at about 3 pm, after it died down a bit i went to her and asked her if she wanted to start it after she was done her lunch. she said yes. cool. i thought id let the other associate in my department that i would be gone to do a poker display. he somehow thought i was asking him to help me. liz was pissed. she basically got cut out of the whole thing. donatos a fucker. bastard. im a nice person, sometimes too nice. i guess it bothered me that he basically just took the fun from us. me and liz are great together. dont get me wrong. donatos cool too but what he did wasnt. ugh. gay men. lol.i was pleased with the display. "danielle, dont use the dealer shoe.""danielle, dont use those glasses""danielle you shouldnt put that many chips on the table"listen donato, the display looks good and even jillian the bitch approved, so fuck you :).----totally off topic.im not going to use names for this topic. for some bizarre reason i just have so much respect for you that should have been gone a long time ago. for sure.so i go to this persons house and theyve been having problems with their 13 year old daughter.the whole, oh you arent allowed to see boys and dont lie to me.shes going to see boys with or without your permission. if she cant tell you then shes going to lie to you. guess you like lies.whatever.so this person has been spying on their daughter, well kinda. reading msn chat logs and checking the phones and whatever. this is fine. what you do with your kid is your business.this person tells their kid off about having a boyfriend and then looks at me and says. "oh nice conversations with jesse and matt"i was disgusted.k im sorry but dont ever read my shit again. if that means me never going on your computer because you cant keep your eyes off it then so be it.like come on. im 18, you dont fucking read my shit. thats just ignorant.spy on your kid all you want. lose their trust, raise them how you like. dont get into my space. thats just gross.i understand that the way that msn saves chat logs are weird and that they arent organized or whatever. and that may have been the reason that you read it and i guess thats a little okay but then dont tell me off about it. like come on. fuck. i was soooo pissed about this. its just gross. i would never do that to you, therefore dont do it to me. ugh.

lunedì 27 agosto 2007

UsualT...

UsualTime = 10.01 pmName = DanielleTattoos = star and three little symbols on my forearmPiercings = nose and labretHeight= 5'2.Shoe size = 8.5 Hair color = natural brown, dyed red/blackEye color = hazelishSiblings = three sisters, one brother.Status = seeing jesse.
Last:Movie you rented = viva la bam. well jesse rented it.Movie you last bought = i dont buy movies.CD you bought/burned = i havent burned nor bought a cd in a while.Song you listened to = Hedley stuff.T.V. show you've watched = Veronica Mars. good show.thing you bought = uhmm, cant remember.
Do:You wish you could live somewhere else? = uhmm sometimes yes.Others find you attractive = jesse does. :)You want more piercings = sure do.You like cleaning = hell freaking no.You like roller coasters = i hate them.You write cursive or print = printLong distance relationships = uhmm yes, because that question made so much sense.Teenage smoking = hate it.Driving drunk = just stupid.Ever cried over a girl = i haveEver cried over a boy = i haveEver lied to someone = i haveEver been arrested = i have not.
What:Shampoo do you use = whatevers there, thats when i wash my hair lol.Shoes do you wear = consAre you scared of = mice and feet.
Number:Of hearts I have broken? = i dont know. i dont think someone has cared enough about me for me to break their heart.Of people I could trust with my life = Right now, 3Of scars on my body? = At least 3
Do you think you are:Funny = I like to think so.Lovable = I like to think so.Caring = Definitly.Dorky = Definitly.
Favorite:4 letter word: cockActor/Actress: Angelina Jolie, Jude Law, Hayden ChristensenColor(s): Green
Person who last:Slept in your bed: JesseSaw you cry: JesseYelled at you: My mom. Go figure.
Have you ever:Said "I love you"= YepKept a secret from everyone = YesCried during a movie= YesPlanned your week based on the TV Guide: Who does that, seriously?Wished you were the opposite sex?: All the time.What time is it now?: 10.11pm
Choose:Apples or bananas?: both. fruit is orgasmic.Blue or red?: blue probably.Walmart or target?: walmart. Spring or Fall?: springWhat are you gonna do after you finish this?: nothing. maybe go photoshopping.
Last:Noise you heard?: Christina Aguileras voice :)Smell you sniffed?: Olay Moisture Rinse In Shower Body Lotion.Time you went out of state (province)?: Uhmm grade 8. Quebec.
Friendship/Love:Do you believe in love at first sight?: Not sure.Do you want children one day & if so, how many?: Maybe. Most important thing to you in a friendship is?: Honesty and Trust.
Other Info:Criminal record?: NopeDo you speak any other languages?: NopeLast book you read: Lisa Gardner.Who you love: my mom, winner, my nieces, my nephew, my friends, and him.How old do you act?: my age?Pets: BooBoo. that bastard lol.What makes you happy?: Being with Jesse. :)
Have You Ever:Thought you were going to die: Yes Wanted to Run away: YesFlunked a grade: YesRan away: NoSkipped a grade: NoGotten drunk: YesBeen in jail: No, well i went with brownies once but i was never there because i committed a crime.Contacted the police: NopeBeen in love: YesBeen in lust: YesSmoked: cigarettes?: Once Drank: YesBeen suspended: No Stolen Anything: YesCheated On A Test: YesBeen In The Hospital: YesLet a friend cry on your shoulder: Yes Fell asleep in the bath: NoGone to Church: YesNever slept during the night: Yes Didn't wash your hair for a week: YesBeen in a earthquake: NoBeen in a tornado: NoKnew you were in love: Yes Streaked in the streets: NoScreamed at someone you love: YesBeen attacked: NoStayed on the phone for over 3 hours: YepWhat time is it now: 10.18pm


Th...


The past week. Wow.It was so fun, I dont know if it was smart but it was soo much fun.I say that because I fear that maybe it was way too much for him.I got back from the trailer on monday and went to see Jesse.I didnt end up leaving at all.Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday.Then we go to the trailer.So Ive been with Jesse for 5 days straight.Saturday, Sunday.7 days.I thought it was awesome.I guess Im just a little scared.I think Im rushing into this and that scares me.Only because I dont want to scare him away.Ive decided Im going to back off a bit.I still want to see him all the time but I realize I cant do that. lol.If he wants to see me he will invite me out there. I dont even know if Im ready for a serious relationship to be honest and I realized that last night. Im pretty sure that Im over Matt, but it was hurtful, obviously. So like I said before, Ill back off a bit. Take it as it comes. Sound like a plan. What me and Jesse have is awesome. I love it.Maybe Im just super emotional thanks to that time of the month.So if this is what our relationship is going to be like for a while, Im all in.I dont want to lose what we have by trying to make it more. I tried to sleep last night, but I think way too much. So I just thought and thought and thought. Repeat.So I guess Im kind of in a bit of trouble with myself.My feelings are getting pretty strong for him and theres no way I can stop it. I know he feels the same way about me as well. So I just want to take it one day at a time. I think its healthier for me anyways.Maybe for both of us.+++So anyways at the trailer :).We get up there and basically dick around for a while.We hang out with Kayla, Brittany for a while.Then Jessica comes with Cassandra, Jessica, and James. (Niece, niece, nephew)Jessica and James fall in love with Jesse and dont leave. At all. lol.So Jesse and I play with the kids for a while. Fun.Then we basically check to see if Zack is up yet. (Jesse's cousin)He comes up and hangs out with us.More hanging.Bed time.Then Saturday, we basically do the same thing lol.Except we play poker. :)Jesse, Winner, Zack Brittany, Cassy, Jessica, James and I.I bet you cant say that youve played poker with an 8 and 5 year old. Fun.And I bet you cant say that you have played poker using rocks as chips. Thats right bitches.So much fun :).We play poker for hours lol. Really.Then Jesse and I go fishing with Jesses Uncle Pete.Ive never been fishing before, in my life. I kicked ass though.I caught 2 fish. Yep 2. Back to back.I dont remember the names of them and they were pretty small but I still caught them right. :DI felt sorry for them :(. I hurt them. I think Pete lied to me and said that it doesnt hurt them because I looked so sad lol. I hate worms though. Pete asked me to put a worm on the hook and I wanted to do it because I like to try everything at least once right. I touched the worm and my stomache just curled. It was disgusting lol. Couldnt do it.Anyways we get back from fishing and we are told that the LCBO was closed. No alcohol = Danielle sad.Oh well. Me and Jesse go to my Uncle Walts fire for a few minutes and then head up to the dance.FUN. FUN. FUN.Lets just say Jesse was a little suprise.Hes asked me to dance before. Like randomly everywhere right. And I always say I cant dance. lol. Because Im afraid that hes going to think that Im retarded haha.Anyways, I get to the dance and he realizes that I can dance and hes like PFFT. lol. It was cute. This little girl, Jessica, well she isnt that little, like 13. Anyways, she kept telling me that I was sooo good and whatever lol. "I want to be like you, you can dance sooo good." She was cute. I heart her.Jesses a pretty cute dancer too :).We danced.Then we went outside and did cartwheels up the hill. Not easy lol.Then we danced some more. Fun.Dance ends.Me and Jesse are abadonned at the Chip Truck because all the kids had to be home lol.We go to the lake and chill there for a bit.Emotional. Ack. I broke. It was terrible.I start getting cold and we head back to the trailer. We go to my Uncle Freds fire.Alice (family friend) interogates Jesse. I realize hes uncomfortable and we leave.Danielle goes to sleep. Shes dead from dancing lol.Unfortunately Jesse doesnt get to sleep until 5 am or something.That kids sleeping problems make me sad :(.Sunday.We wake up, have burgers for breakfast. Eww eh. lol.Well they tasted good lol.Then at about 1pm we leave to go home because my cousin was having a housewarming and everyone had to be there for 3.We get to Oshawa and I started feeling a bit sick. I dont know what happened. It was probably where I slept in the car. I hate cars. Motionsickness. :S.So I take a gravol and I guess I got retarded because I had called work and realized that I didnt have to work until Friday. So retarded ol' me. Lets stay in Oshawa. Didnt happen.I went home. Smart. And ya. that was it.Jesse if you are reading this, I will one day KICK YOUR MOTHER FUCKING ASS IN POKER. One day. lol. <3 you.<3<3<3+++

surveys are fun.



You are...(looks)[ ] tall[] in between[x] short[] blonde [] redheaded[x] brunette[] black-haired[] blue-eyed[] brown-eyed[] green-eyed [x] hazel eyed[] gold eyed[] grey eyed[] with glasses[] with contacts[] with braces [x] with freckles[x] with piercings [x] with tattoos[] and have long hair[] and have short hair [x] and have mid-length hair
Your nationality includes...[] chinese[] indian[] taiwanese[] japanese[] hispanic[] nicoya[] puerto rican[] chicana[] italian[x] scottish[] filipino[] dutch[] french[] german[x] irish[] greek[] portuguese[] polish[] korean[] jamacian[x] canadian[] lithuanian[] native american[] russian[] british[] danish[] african[] scandanavian[] armenian[] finnish[] mexican [] other
Your favorite color(s) are?[] red[] pink[] yellow[x] black[x] green [] blue [] white[] silver[] purple[] brown[] orange
Some things you've done/played include...[x] soccer[]cheerleading[x] dancing[] lacrosse[] field hockey[x] hockey[] football[x] softball[] wrestling[x] gymnastics[x] track/cross country[x] basketball[x] baseball[] golf[] playing in the mud (mud wrestling.... .. .. .... )[x] playing music[] hiking[] kayaking[x] camping[] horseback riding[] marching band[x] good ole' fashion sex
You are sometimes...[x] annoying[x] talkative[x] shy[x] funny[x] serious[x] bubbly[x] spazzy[x] fun-loving[x] laid back[x] strict[x] hyper[x] weird
The music you like is?[] rap[x] rock[x] pop[x] country[] hip hop[] r&b[] slow jams[] Christian[] classical[x] techno[x] oldies[x] the 80s[] punk[] Metal[] reggae[] Goth[] Latin[] 90's Grunge[] musicalsThe pets you have/had are?[x] cat[] dog[] lizard[] rat *eww dirt*[] ferret[x] rabbit[x] fish[] bird[] other
Clothes you like to wear are?[x] plain t shirts[x] sweatshirts[x] stockings[] high heels[] boots[x] sneakers[x] jeans[x] pj pants[] boxers[x] underwear[] dresses[x] mini skirts[] long skirts[] watches[x] necklace[] hoop earrings[] toe socks[] flats[x] halter tops[] stilletos[x] band shirts[] shorts[x] sleeveless shirts
How do you like to wear your hair?[x] down[] ponytail[x] pigtails[] messy bun[] half ponytail[x] scrunched/curly[] bun[] crimped[] with a bandana [] French braids[] lots of little braids[] Gel[x] hat[x] messy hair[x] sex hair *obviously*[] fauxhawk
You're mostly labeled as?[] goth[] emo[] prep[] punk[] scene[] nerd[x] ditzy[x] hyper[x] happy[x] everything[x] I hate labels! I'm just me!!! [x] I have no idea
You eat?[] dessert every night[] no meat - well no red meat.[] diet stuff[x] healthy foods[x] junk foods[] a lot of carbs[] lots of meat[x] salad[] seafood[] Mountain Dew *you can eat mountain dew? hmm*
A typical friday night ........[] (mall) with your friends[] partying[] watching movies[] going to the club[x] staying home[] babysitting and getting $$[x] hanging out w/ my friends[x] hanging out w/ your boyfriend/girlfriend [x] working while your friends are out having fun
Currently you are...[] in a relationship[] single and lovin it [] crushing[] single and looking for someone[] just broke up[] single[x] seeing jesse. *i love it* :P
Online, you use:[x] lol [] sup[] =D[x] lmao[] stfu [] ty[x] j/k[x] ttyl[x] g2g[] ^^[] T_T[] x_x[] ^_^
THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:1. Danni2. Ielle3. FattyTHREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:1. Danni. 2. i need you to need me the way i need you.3. Danni. *insert song lyrics here*THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:1. Hair2. Me with makeup.3. From my neck to my boobs. that area. dont ask lol.THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:1. Feet.2. Tummy.3. Hair.THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:1. Feet.2. Mice.3. Worms.THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:1. Makeup2. Music3. MSNTHREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:1. Red tank top.2. PJs3. Bracelets. thats all im wearing. :STHREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:1. Taking Back Sunday2. Christina Aguilera *forever*3. Hedley because they make me orgasm.THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:1. Hedley - Gunnin2. The Spill Canvas - All Hail The Heartbreaker3. TBS - Cute Without the E *acoustic*THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:1. Someone I can have fun with.2. Someone who can make me smile.3. Someone who cares about me. Basically. Jesse.THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:1. Eyes2. Hair3. LipsTHREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:1. Makeup2. Photoshopping3. MsnTHREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:1. I want money.2. I want a visa card.3. I want to do Jesse. :DTHREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:1. Couldnt tell you2. ^^3. ^^THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO:1. Ireland2. Jesses3. Prom.THREE KID'S NAMES YOU LIKE: 1. Caidence Elizabeth2. Caleb Parker3. I only want two kids, if any and they will be a boy and girl so ya. lol.THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:1. Go to Newfoundland and Ireland.2. Graduate high school.3. Have a career.4. And im cheating. GO TO A PROM.THREE CELEB CRUSHES:1. CHRISTINA AGUILERA2. ANGELINA JOLIE3. JUDE LAW4. HAYDEN CHRISTENSEN *oh right, 3. whoops*

sabato 11 agosto 2007

I just spent t...

I just spent the last 15 minutes writing a huge post, just to realize at the end I dont want anyone to know what Im feeling. Weird eh. Someone shoot me.
</3