sabato 8 settembre 2007

wow.


so i went to work today. woot.got paid. more woots. lol.this is gonna be a big one, mainly because im at home with nothing to do while the family's at the trailer and the boyfriend *blushes* is at the movies with his boyfriend lol. andddddd because the rest of the people i talk to are partying or at prom. cries.so jesse finally asked me out. aww.i know, we were basically going out this whole time but im gay like this and i need to be asked lol. i feel like a complete idiot tho. i feel like i made him ask me. okay i dont. lol. only because im so happy that he asked me. danielle, remember. dont over do it. youll kill it. dont want that. :)i know what to do and what not to.so im kinda scared of this kid brandon that jesse hangs out with. im serious kids. the guys constantly molesting my poor super hero lol. its hilarious because jesses so cool about it <3 but my god, kid stop. im definately not jealous. theres a first, but the kid did say hes bisexual. does he really want jesse. hmm? who the fuck knows lol.jesse cut his hair. k he trimmed it. it looks better. he went in asking the girl to take 2 inches off everywhere and she did some texturing and thinning and its the same effing length lol. this made danielle happy and jesse not so happy lol. he hates it. i was afraid that hed hate it because if it bugs him too much, he'll shave it. danielle no want that. :S.ill kill you. lol. so at work today i got to do this poker themed father day display. it was fun :). made me smile because i thought of jesse. i can picture me 10 years from now. basically. poker = jesse. :). lol.anyways lol, me and liz were supposed to do the display. after all we did start doing it at 10 am. then at about 3 pm, after it died down a bit i went to her and asked her if she wanted to start it after she was done her lunch. she said yes. cool. i thought id let the other associate in my department that i would be gone to do a poker display. he somehow thought i was asking him to help me. liz was pissed. she basically got cut out of the whole thing. donatos a fucker. bastard. im a nice person, sometimes too nice. i guess it bothered me that he basically just took the fun from us. me and liz are great together. dont get me wrong. donatos cool too but what he did wasnt. ugh. gay men. lol.i was pleased with the display. "danielle, dont use the dealer shoe.""danielle, dont use those glasses""danielle you shouldnt put that many chips on the table"listen donato, the display looks good and even jillian the bitch approved, so fuck you :).----totally off topic.im not going to use names for this topic. for some bizarre reason i just have so much respect for you that should have been gone a long time ago. for sure.so i go to this persons house and theyve been having problems with their 13 year old daughter.the whole, oh you arent allowed to see boys and dont lie to me.shes going to see boys with or without your permission. if she cant tell you then shes going to lie to you. guess you like lies.whatever.so this person has been spying on their daughter, well kinda. reading msn chat logs and checking the phones and whatever. this is fine. what you do with your kid is your business.this person tells their kid off about having a boyfriend and then looks at me and says. "oh nice conversations with jesse and matt"i was disgusted.k im sorry but dont ever read my shit again. if that means me never going on your computer because you cant keep your eyes off it then so be it.like come on. im 18, you dont fucking read my shit. thats just ignorant.spy on your kid all you want. lose their trust, raise them how you like. dont get into my space. thats just gross.i understand that the way that msn saves chat logs are weird and that they arent organized or whatever. and that may have been the reason that you read it and i guess thats a little okay but then dont tell me off about it. like come on. fuck. i was soooo pissed about this. its just gross. i would never do that to you, therefore dont do it to me. ugh.