venerdì 11 maggio 2007
it hurts.
okay, im confused.matthew has time for movies.matthew has time for bowling.matthew DOESNT have time to call danielle to see if shes still alive.i dont get it. yes im fucking hurt. i have the god damn right to be. dont tell me that i should move on and go and flirt with guys and go out at 3am and fuck around because i dont want to. dont tell me that he still fucking cares because i know the difference. dont tell me that hes soooo busy and that its not his fault that hes so forgetful, and has erased me from his life. dont tell me how i should feel. im allowed to be hurt. i fucking loved him with all that i have and now it doesnt mean anything. ya fuck that. i wont cry for you because you wouldnt cry for me. yes im over him so please stop telling me that i should move one. just because im not out on dates doesnt mean im sitting at home crying over him. i wish people would just listen to what im saying. people that havent been in a serious relationship and havent been in love before are trying to tell me how to feel. psh. get a fucking life and leave me alone. yes i rant to everyone but if you dont want to hear me just say fuck off. ill listen. im good at that. argh, im sooo angry. i cant even describe how fucked over i feel right now. matthew, if you read this, which you prolly will, know that i AM over you but i also am hurt at the fact that you have time for all your new friends from work but not for me, the person who once meant the world to you. i didnt think that you would have been able to move on so fast but then again i never thought that you would ever dump me either. guess i dont know as much about you as i once thought i did. </3
giovedì 10 maggio 2007
</3
wow, i have a live journal now. thanks amy, its sooo effing pretty. :Dday was great, until i talked to matt, lol. then well i found out what hes been up to. hes on a date as i speak (type). im pretty sad about it, but brittney said that it was okay. thanks brittney. i just didnt think he would want to go on dates for a while, but then i didnt think that he would ever dump me either. :P ill be fine though. well today wasnt thattttt bad lol. i went to work, yay for me lol. then i came home and talked to tom and jesse. mmm boys are yummy lol. then i got a live journal and now im totally super cool. yep. k well i think im done, i want to see how pretty it is with a post :D :D :D.
Iscriviti a:
Commenti (Atom)